Please see xx STOP PRESS xx


Role Name Additional responsibilities Contact
Chair Sue Lomax

Tel: 01275 542713

Deputy Chairman Vacancy

Treasurer Sandra Hearne
Secretary Anne Slade

Committee members

Nick Hastings

Brenda Dashfield

Pam Wakeling

Rich West 

Tim Holman

Colin Oliver

N-NHW Schemes Admin

Website Admin/Signs Admin/Temp. Facebook Admin

Social Media Contact Grete Howard Facebook Administrator
Ex officio Editors

David Clarke


Newsletter Collation & Distribution 

Contact Us

If you are thinking about joining the Committee, you are very welcome to come along to any  meeting providing you advise the Chair in advance.