Please visit **STOP PRESS** for latest Nailsea NHW Association information!

COMMITTEE

If you are thinking about joining the Committee, you are very welcome to come along to any meeting providing you advise the Chair in advance.

Designated Committee from 1st August 2021 (to be ratified at an AGM 2021 - Wednesday 27th October 2021 19.00 at URC Hall)


Role

Name

Additional Responsibilities

Contact
Chair Jeremy Blatchford jeremy.blatchford@nailseanhw.org.uk
T/Treasurer Sandra Hearne sandra.hearne@nailseanhw.org.uk
Secretary Ken Hallett ken.hallett@nailseanhw.org.uk
Committee
Members
Rich West 

Kimberley Hayles

Jane Starkey

Gill McConachie



rich.west@nailseanhw.org.uk 

kimberley.hayles@nailseanhw.org.uk

jane.starkey@nailseanhw.org.uk 

gill.mcconachie@nailseanhw.org.uk 

Social Media
Contact
Grete Howard Facebook Administrator grete.howard@nailseanhw.org.uk
Ex officio Colin Oliver Website Admin colin.oliver@nailseanhw.org.uk