Please see xx STOP PRESS xx

COMMITTEE

Role Name Additional responsibilities Contact
Chair Sue Lomax

sue.lomax@nailseanhw.org.uk

Tel: 01275 542713

Deputy Chairman Vacancy



Treasurer Sandra Hearne


sandra.hearne@nailseanhw.org.uk
Secretary Anne Slade anne.slade@nailseanhw.org.uk

Committee members

Nick Hastings

Brenda Dashfield

Pam Wakeling

Rich West 

Tim Holman


Colin Oliver





N-NHW Schemes Admin


Website Admin/Signs Admin/Temp. Facebook Admin

nick.hastings@nailseanhw.org.uk

brenda.dashfield@nailseanhw.org.uk

pam.wakeling@nailseanhw.org.uk

rich.west@nailseanhw.org.uk

tim.holman@nailseanhw.org.uk


colin.oliver@nailseanhw.org.uk

Ex officio Editors

Marion Rowson/

David Clarke

Newsletter

Newsletter Collation & Distribution
newsletter@nailseanhw.org.uk 

Contact Us

If you are thinking about joining the Committee, you are very welcome to come along to any  meeting providing you advise the Chair in advance.