Please visit **STOP PRESS** for latest Nailsea NHW Association information!

COMMITTEE

Role Name Additional responsibilities Contact
Chair Sue Lomax
(to retire 31st July 2021)

sue.lomax@nailseanhw.org.uk

Tel: 01275 542713

Deputy Chairman Vacancy



Treasurer Sandra Hearne
(to retire 31st July 2021)


sandra.hearne@nailseanhw.org.uk
Secretary Vacancy

Committee members

Nick Hastings

(to retire 31st July 2021)

Brenda Dashfield

(to retire 31st July 2021)

Pam Wakeling

(to retire 31st July 2021)

Rich West (To continue)

Tim Holman

(to retire 31st July 2021)

Colin Oliver

(to retire 31st July 2021)









Website Admin/Signs Admin

nick.hastings@nailseanhw.org.uk

brenda.dashfield@nailseanhw.org.uk


pam.wakeling@nailseanhw.org.uk


rich.west@nailseanhw.org.uk

tim.holman@nailseanhw.org.uk


colin.oliver@nailseanhw.org.uk

Social Media Contact Grete Howard Facebook Administrator grete.howard@nailseanhw.org.uk
Ex officio Editors (Vacancy)

David Clarke

Newsletter

Newsletter Collation & Distribution - (currently suspended)
newsletter@nailseanhw.org.uk 

Contact Us

If you are thinking about joining the Committee, you are very welcome to come along to any meeting providing you advise the Chair in advance.

Designated Committee from 1st August 2021 (to be ratified at an AGM 2021 - date to be finalised)

Role Name Additional Responsibilities Contact
Chair Jeremy Blatchford jeremy.blatchford@nailseanhw.org.uk
Treasurer Shelley Forbes shelley.forbes@nailseanhw.org.uk
Secretary Ken Hallett ken.hallett@nailseanhw.org.uk
Committee
Members
Rich West 

Kimberley Hayles

Jane Starkey

Gill McConachie



rich.west@nailseanhw.org.uk 

kimberley.hayles@nailseanhw.org.uk

jane.starkey@nailseanhw.org.uk 

gill.mcconachie@nailseanhw.org.uk 

Social Media
Contact
Grete Howard Facebook Administrator grete.howard@nailseanhw.org.uk
Ex officio Colin Oliver Website Admin colin.oliver@nailseanhw.org.uk