Please visit the **STOP PRESS** and CALENDAR pages for the latest information on Meetings and Events.

COMMITTEE

If you are thinking about joining the Committee, you are very welcome to come along to any meeting providing you advise the Chair in advance.

Designated Committee from 1st August 2021 (ratified at a Public Meeting/AGM of 2nd March 2022)


Role

Name

Additional Responsibilities

Contact
Chair Jeremy Blatchford jeremy.blatchford@nailseanhw.org.uk
T/Treasurer Sandra Hearne sandra.hearne@nailseanhw.org.uk
Secretary Ken Hallett ken.hallett@nailseanhw.org.uk
Committee
Members
Rich West 

Jane Starkey

Gill McConachie

Treasurer

rich.west@nailseanhw.org.uk 

jane.starkey@nailseanhw.org.uk 

gill.mcconachie@nailseanhw.org.uk 

Social Media
Contact
Grete Howard Facebook Administrator grete.howard@nailseanhw.org.uk
Ex officio Colin Oliver Temporary Website Admin colin.oliver@nailseanhw.org.uk